SBIFF

February 9, 2010

Hey Guys and Gals.  I am writing a bunch of articles for Santa Barbara’s citizen journalism website City2.0 in which I am critiquing movies that are being shown at the Santa Barbara International Film Festival.  If you are interested you should go ahead and look at the following link that goes to my part of their website ‘A Sober Perspective‘ (I know its cheesy).  Later on I will repost some of the articles on here but during the festival I am leaving them just on the City2.0 web page.  I hope you read and enjoy.  Please let me know if you think that I should change my writing style or layout.

Leave a Reply

